The Versatile Blogger Award

I want to give a huge thank you and a big hug to The Bibliothèque for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award. It is such a shock and an honor. So thank you, I really appreciate it! The Bibliothèque is a great blog full of awesome book reviews, so you should totally check her out!

the rules:

1. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging

2. Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them

3. Share 10 random facts about yourself

4. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog

5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

the facts:

1. I am addicted to Dr Pepper.

2. Jodi Picoult is my favorite author. (I even got to meet her!).

3. I hate fingernails and I cut mine on a daily basis.

4. I like to listen to Bollywood music when I clean.

5. This new fad of wearing mismatched socks drives me crazy- my socks must match!

6. My dream car is a 1966 white convertible Volkswagen Beetle.

7. I have an overly sensitive tongue that is always getting burned by something. One time it actually changed colors.

8. I own 6 pairs of converse… with more to come.

9. You can never eat too much junk food.

10. My favorite color is orange. A bright, sunny shade.

the nominees:

Fireflies and Jars

Thoughts, Opinions, and Everything In Between

Erika The Bibliophile

So I am going to break the rules and nominate these three phenomenal bloggers!

❤ a girl

11 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award: Take Two! | Thoughts, Opinions, and Everything In Between

What Do You Think?

