McDreamy….

mcdreamy

 

So I am a little in shock right now. I can’t believe they killed Derek. Derek Shepherd. McDreamy. Gone. Forever.

I am not only sad, but legitimately pissed off. How could they do this? Why? I know that everything must at end at some point, but was this really necessary?

I am sure it had something to do with Patrick Dempsey wanting to move on and do other things which is understandable, but what these actors don’t understand is that they become part of our lives. I know that sounds pathetic, but us measly normal people get attached to characters that we spend so much time with.

Honestly, I am not sure what they are going to do now with the show. I was getting bored with it. Now I am angry with it. Either they need to start introducing some new character or jazzing up the old ones, but something needs to happen. Killing Derek was grasping at straws and just awful! Without Derek and Cristina I am just now sure how much longer I can hold on.

Grey’s Anatomy never fails to pull on my heart strings and I am just not sure why I keep coming back for more.

Are y’all Grey’s fans? If so, what did you think? How do you feel?

❀ a girl

3 thoughts on “McDreamy….

  1. Pingback: Sophomore Year // Week 35 | Just A Precious Penny

What Do You Think?

