I Would Like To Know

Quiet

Are we going to sustain this high?

Will you be there when I cry?

What about the days when I feel dark inside

Are you going to stay in my life?

Do we have enough love to always do whatโ€™s right?

Will you always look into my eyes?

Are you going to stay by my side?

When things get tough and life is rough

When Iโ€™m going through stuff

Will I be able to depend on you?

Will you help me pull through?

When Iโ€™m not all sunshine and rainbows

Will you hold me or let me go

Answers to these questions I would like to know.

View original post

What Do You Think?

