Farewell, loves.

I am sad to see her go, but I am so glad that I discovered her words awhile back! This is a great story and reminder that love is out there! I wish her the best of luck in the future and maybe we will hear of her happiness one day! I am so happy for her and hope she is able to move on!
This story gave me the feels and I wasn’t even there. Oh how I love believing in love!

Anonymously yours, m.

Hello my darlings,

I originally started this blog about a year ago to help cope with a breakup. I thought that writing random love stories, as well as thoughts would help me. In some ways it did… I read some beautiful stories, some that keep me a believer of love and people and their abilities to love. Even met a blogger or two who became a big part of my life for a while… For the last year I went through so many phases of wondering “does that type of love exist” and “do you FEEL sparks with someone” because I was lacking this. I couldn’t find it, and I didn’t feel it for so long with those I was trying to date. I haven’t found “love” yet, I don’t even really recall what this feels like, however I do believe it’s out there..

I want to share a last…

View original post 891 more words

What Do You Think?

