When In Doubt, Get A Puppy

Winnie - Day 1 (8 Weeks) Winnie - Day 2 (8 Weeks)

Say hello to my new baby girl Winnifred “Winnie” Bowman.

I have been super emotional lately and really wanted an addition to love and take care of. She has already brightened my spirits tremendously and I absolutely adore her.

If you are curious, she is a Great Pyrenees/Anatolian Shepherd Mix and is 8 weeks old. She should be huge and super lazy! My kind of dog!

I am super excited to have her join my family. We are working on potty training right now and it is so fun. She is such a hoot and I can’t wait to do life with her forever!

❤ Lauren

4 thoughts on “When In Doubt, Get A Puppy

  1. Pingback: being a dog mom. | Just A Precious Penny

What Do You Think?

