Pretty, Pink, & Totally Sweet

As you all know I’m getting married in less than a month and all the festivities are in full swing! July has been the busiest month related to the wedding with something to do every weekend. This past weekend, my mom threw me a bridal shower and it was wonderful!

The theme was pink and she went all out. The shower wasn’t exactly a secret, so I went over early to help her set up. We were up until 3am cleaning, setting up, and creating decorations. We finally called it quits to get some sleep. Running only on four hours of sleep, we got the whole party up and running with the help of my bridesmaids and cousins.

A good mix of friends and family were in attendance. We played “Guess How Many Hershey Kisses”, “Movie Quote Quiz”, “What’s on the Apron,” and everyone brought a recipe to put in my recipe box. My mom also created a huge spread of brunch foods that were super delicious!

25 Days to Go! ❤

What Do You Think?

