You’re Beautiful (It’s True)

Beautiful Blogger Award

A huge thank you to Erika @Erika in Bookventureland for nominating me for this award! (I am so sorry it took me so long to get around to it, but I had some free time today!) So go check out her blog, because she has fantastic book reviews! 🙂

The Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
  • List seven random things about yourself.
  • Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
  • Notify the amazing people that you nominated for the award.

The Facts:

  1. I hate water. It’s gross. It’s tasteless. It’s clear. It’s boring. Just give me a Dr Pepper and I’ll be happy!
  2. Rainbow goldfish are better than regular goldfish. So I stick my tongue out to all of you who say that they taste the same… they don’t.
  3. I have naturally curly hair, but most people don’t know that, because I wear it straight on a regular basis.
  4. Finding Nemo is my favorite Disney Pixar movie ever. I love it and could watch it everyday without it getting old!
  5. I am currently sitting in the library neglecting to do my homework, but blogging is just so much more fun.
  6. I could binge watch Netflix shows all day long. Right now my current obsession is Heroes.
  7. Mornings are not my friend. Ever. It doesn’t matter if I got to sleep early or late, I can’t seem to wake up at a decent hour.

The Nominees:

Thank you again Erika for nominating me! 😀

❤ a girl

P.S. So I am awful, but I put off these awards so much, but I would like to give a GINORMOUS thank you to Tiffani @The Book Venom for also nominating for this award! Check out her site, because she also has fantastic book reviews! You are so sweet and I appreciate it so much! 🙂

15 thoughts on “You’re Beautiful (It’s True)

    • That is totally why I started watching it, because I am so excited about the new season!! I haven’t gotten very far and right now Silar is not so great lol, but I’ll let you know when I decide what team I am on 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: “Thank You for the Nomination!” v. 4 | Peonies 'n Mint

    • I do hate water haha ever since I was little my mom has struggled to get me to drink it and even now I try and fail… every day!
      I am glad I am not the only one who can’t wake up! It’s a real thing lol 🙂

      Like

  2. Oh my goodness I thought I was the only who thought about rainbow goldfish being better than the regular ones! They never tasted the same for me.

    So sad that you don’t like water…haha but it’s okay I know people who hate drinking it. I’m just the exact opposite.

    Thank you for participating! Loved reading your seven facts. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are definitely not the only one! We should start a club hahaha
      Honestly, I wish I liked it. I try to like it. I fill a water bottle every day and take it with me to school, but never get it out…. I might take like two swigs.

      Liked by 1 person

What Do You Think?